Skip to main content

MCC Knowledge

Skip to main content
Print

Remaining signed in allows the ESPM client to maintain access to your assigned printers.

If you select Sign Out, Elevate Sky will uninstall your assigned printers from your computer. You will need to sign in again to restore access.

For normal daily use, MCC recommends remaining signed in unless your administrator instructs you otherwise.

Table of Contents